Staff Directory

Have questions and not sure where to start? 
Contact our Customer Service Desk for assistance with all of your community needs at 517.676.9155 or info@mason.mi.us

After hours?  C
ontact 517.676.2458

In case of emergency?  Always call 911

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Administration Deborah Stuart City Manager deborahs@mason.mi.us
Administration Dana Martin Executive Assistant danam@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Sarah Jarvis City Clerk/ Director of Employee and Customer Engagement sarahj@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Jean Spink Administrative Assistant jeans@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Kortney Miller Customer Service Specialist kortneym@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Shannon Orlowski Customer Service Specialist shannono@mason.mi.us
Community Development Elizabeth Hude Community Development Director elizabethh@mason.mi.us
Community Development Stephanie Strickland Administrative Assistant stephanies@mason.mi.us
Community Development Marcia Holmes Permit Administrative Specialist marciah@mason.mi.us
Community Development Billie O'Berry Code Enforcement Officer code@mason.mi.us
Finance Michelle Pietsch Finance Director michellep@mason.mi.us
Finance & Fire Emily Bartlett Accountant, Firefighter emilyb@mason.mi.us
Finance Jacqui Johnson Bookkeeper jacquij@mason.mi.us
Finance Jennifer Rapson Bookkeeper jenniferr@mason.mi.us
Finance HSC Services Contracted City Assessor Assessor assess@mason.mi.us
Fire Kerry Minshall Fire Chief kerrym@mason.mi.us
Fire Mark Howe Assistant Fire Chief
Fire Russ Whipple Fire Captain
Fire John Sabbadin 2nd Lieutenant
Fire Leon Clark Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Jim Jones Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Larry Martin Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Scott Preadmore Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Tom Butcher Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Scott Etzel Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Vaughn Vandecar Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Matt Wood Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Joshua Woodland Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Scott Davidson Firefighter
Fire Zach Dowdy Firefighter
Fire Jordan Cook Firefighter
Fire Blake Kalchik Firefighter
Fire Jim Penzin Firefighter
Fire Brett Richards Firefighter
Fire Neil Sheridan Firefighter
Fire Randy Auge Firefighter
Fire Alyssa Hagle Administrative Assistant alyssah@mason.mi.us
Fire Pat Hicks Laborer,  Firefighter path@mason.mi.us
Police Don Hanson Police Chief mp_hanson@ingham.org
Police Lynna Walta Administrative Assistant lwalta@ingham.org
Police Stella Emens Staff Assistant stemens@ingham.org
Police Joe Fairbotham Sergeant jfairbotham@ingham.org
Police Jeremiah Budd Sergeant jbudd@ingham.org
Police Racquel Flores Officer rflores@ingham.org
Police Alex Thompson Officer athompson2@ingham.org
Police Kevin Bradley Officer bradleyk@ingham.org
Police Steven Chick Officer mp_chick@ingham.org
Police Adam Michelle Officer amichele@ingham.org
Police Adam Croley Officer acroley@ingham.org
Police Justin Demo Officer demoj@ingham.org
Police Hayden Wildfong Officer haydenw@mason.mi.us
Public Works Michael Olson Assistant City Manager & Public Works Director michaelo@mason.mi.us
Public Works Scott Foote Laborer
Public Works & Fire Kirk Crawford Public Works Foreman, Fire 1st Lieutenant kirkc@mason.mi.us
Public Works Dennis Motes Mechanic
Public Works Jason Depew Laborer
Public Works Eric Ream Laborer
Public Works Cindy Wilson Administrative Assistant cindyw@mason.mi.us
Public Works Dillon Allen Laborer
Public Works Beau Cornell Equipment Operator
Public Works & Fire Levi Rice Public Works Foreman, Firefighter levir@mason.mi.us
Public Works & Fire Matt Johnson Laborer,  Firefighter
Public Works Michael Parisian Laborer
Public Works Shaun O'Berry Laborer
Wastewater Treatment Jeff Rewerts Utility Foreman jeffr@mason.mi.us
Wastewater Treatment Sam Bibler Superintendent samb@mason.mi.us
Wastewater Treatment David Fuller Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Hersey Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Prater Operator
Water Treatment Todd Thie Operator toddt@masonmius._
Water Treatment Tom Yeider Operator tomy@masonmius._