Staff Directory

Have questions and not sure where to start? 
Contact our Customer Service Desk for assistance with all of your community needs at 517.676.9155 or

After hours?  C
ontact 517.676.2458

In case of emergency?  Always call 911

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Administration Deborah Stuart City Manager
Administration Dana Martin Executive Assistant
Clerk/ Human Resources Sarah Jarvis City Clerk/ Director of Employee and Customer Engagement
Clerk/ Human Resources Jean Spink Administrative Assistant
Clerk/ Human Resources Shannon Orlowski Customer Service Specialist
Clerk/ Human Resources Kortney Miller Customer Service Specialist
Community Development Elizabeth Hude Community Development Director
Community Development Marcia Holmes Administrative Assistant
Community Development Billie O'Berry Code Enforcement Officer
Finance Michelle Pietsch Finance Director
Finance Jennifer Rapson Bookkeeper
Finance Jacqui Johnson Bookkeeper
Finance & Fire Emily Bartlett Accountant, Firefighter
Finance & Administration Kerry Neville-Palmateer Project Specialist
Finance HSC Services Contracted City Assessor Assessor
Fire Kerry Minshall Fire Chief
Fire Mark Howe Assistant Fire Chief
Fire Russ Whipple Fire Captain
Fire John Sabbadin 2nd Lieutenant
Fire Leon Clark Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Jim Jones Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Larry Martin Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Scott Preadmore Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Tom Butcher Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Scott Etzel Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Vaughn Vandecar Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Matt Wood Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Joshua Woodland Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Scott Davidson Firefighter
Fire Zach Dowdy Firefighter
Fire John Hill Firefighter
Fire Blake Kalchik Firefighter
Fire Jim Penzin Firefighter
Fire Brett Richards Firefighter
Fire Neil Sheridan Firefighter
Fire Alyssa Hagle Administrative Assistant
Fire Pat Hicks Laborer,  Firefighter
Police Don Hanson Police Chief
Police Lynna Walta Administrative Assistant
Police Stella Emens Staff Assistant
Police Robert Mentink Corporal/ Detective
Police Joe Fairbotham Sergeant
Police Jeremiah Budd Sergeant
Police Racquel Flores Officer
Police Alex Thompson Officer
Police Kevin Bradley Officer
Police Steven Chick Officer
Police Adam Michelle Officer
Police Adam Crowley Officer
Police Justin Demo Officer
Public Works Chris Hampton Laborer
Public Works Scott Foote Laborer
Public Works & Fire Kirk Crawford Public Works Foreman, Fire 1st Lieutenant
Public Works Dennis Motes Mechanic
Public Works Jason Depew Laborer
Public Works Eric Ream Laborer
Public Works Cindy Wilson Administrative Assistant
Public Works Dillon Allen Laborer
Public Works Beau Cornell Equipment Operator
Public Works & Fire Levi Rice Public Works Foreman, Firefighter
Public Works & Fire Matt Johnson Laborer,  Firefighter
Public Works Michael Parisian Laborer
Public Works Shaun O'Berry Laborer
Wastewater Treatment Jeff Rewerts Utility Foreman
Wastewater Treatment Sam Bibler Superintendent
Wastewater Treatment David Fuller Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Hersey Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Prater Operator
Water Treatment Tom Silsby Superintendent
Water Treatment Todd Thie Operator
Water Treatment Tom Yeider Operator