Staff Directory

Have questions and not sure where to start? 
Contact our Customer Service Desk for assistance with all of your community needs at 517.676.9155 or info@mason.mi.us

After hours?  C
ontact 517.676.2458

In case of emergency?  Always call 911

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Administration Deborah Stuart City Manager deborahs@mason.mi.us
Administration Dana Martin Executive Assistant danam@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Sarah Jarvis City Clerk/ Director of Employee and Customer Engagement sarahj@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Kortney Miller Customer Service Specialist kortneym@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Jean Spink Administrative Assistant jeans@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Shannon Orlowski Customer Service Specialist shannono@mason.mi.us
Community Development Elizabeth Hude Community Development Director elizabethh@mason.mi.us
Community Development Kerry Neville-Palmateer Administrative Assistant kerrynp@mason.mi.us
Community Development Chuck Goeke Code Enforcement Officer cgoeke@ingham.org
Finance Jacqui Johnson Bookkeeper jacquij@mason.mi.us
Finance & Fire Emily Bartlett Accountant, Firefighter emilyb@mason.mi.us
Finance Michelle Pietsch Finance Director michellep@mason.mi.us
Finance Jennifer Rapson Bookkeeper jenniferr@mason.mi.us
Fire Pat Hicks Laborer,  Firefighter path@mason.mi.us
Fire Kerry Minshall Fire Chief kerrym@mason.mi.us
Fire Alyssa Hagle Administrative Assistant alyssah@mason.mi.us
Fire Mark Howe Assistant Fire Chief
Fire Russ Whipple Fire Captain
Fire John Sabbadin 2nd Lieutenant
Fire Leon Clark Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Jim Jones Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Dan Kennedy Engineer,  Firefighter, Fire Marshal
Fire Larry Martin Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Scott Preadmore Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Brian Revels Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Tom Butcher Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Scott Etzel Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Jacob Meyers Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Vaughn Vandecar Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Matt Wood Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Joshua Woodland Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Scott Davidson Firefighter
Fire Zach Dowdy Firefighter
Fire Tai English Firefighter
Fire John Hill Firefighter
Fire Jimmy R. Jones Firefighter
Fire Blake Kalchik Firefighter
Fire Jim Penzin Firefighter
Fire Brett Richards Firefighter
Fire Neil Sheridan Firefighter
Police Racquel Flores Officer rflores@ingham.org
Police Alex Thompson Officer athompson2@ingham.org
Police Kevin Bradley Officer bradleyk@ingham.org
Police Steven Chick Officer mp_chick@ingham.org
Police Robert Mentink Corporal/ Detective mp_mentink@ingham.org
Police Don Hanson Police Chief mp_hanson@ingham.org
Police Joe Fairbotham Sergeant jfairbotham@ingham.org
Police Bryan Keeler Officer bkeeler@ingham.org
Police Lynna Walta Administrative Assistant lwalta@ingham.org
Police Jeremiah Budd Sergeant jbudd@ingham.org
Police Adam Michelle Officer amichele@ingham.org
Police Adam Crowley Officer acroley@ingham.org
Police Stella Emens Staff Assistant stemens@ingham.org
Public Works Chris Hampton Laborer
Public Works Scott Foote Laborer
Public Works & Fire Kirk Crawford Public Works Foreman, Fire 1st Lieutenant kirkc@mason.mi.us
Public Works Bill Trotter Laborer
Public Works Dennis Motes Mechanic
Public Works Jason Depew Laborer
Public Works Eric Ream Laborer
Public Works Cindy Wilson Administrative Assistant cindyw@mason.mi.us
Public Works Dillon Allen Laborer
Public Works Beau Cornell Equipment Operator
Public Works & Fire Levi Rice Public Works Foreman, Firefighter levir@mason.mi.us
Public Works & Fire Matt Johnson Laborer,  Firefighter
Wastewater Treatment Jeff Rewerts Utility Foreman jeffr@mason.mi.us
Wastewater Treatment Sam Bibler Superintendent samb@mason.mi.us
Wastewater Treatment David Fuller Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Hersey Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Prater Operator
Water Treatment Todd Thie Operator wateroperations@mason.mi.us
Water Treatment Tom Silsby Superintendent toms@mason.mi.us
Water Treatment Tom Yeider Operator wateroperations@mason.mi.us