Staff Directory

Have questions and not sure where to start? 
Contact our Customer Service Desk for assistance with all of your community needs at 517.676.9155 or info@mason.mi.us

After hours?  C
ontact 517.676.2458

In case of emergency?  Always call 911

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Administration Deborah Stuart City Manager deborahs@mason.mi.us
Administration Dana Martin Executive Assistant danam@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Sarah Jarvis City Clerk & Director of Employee and Customer Engagement sarahj@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Jean Spink Administrative Assistant jeans@mason.mi.us
Clerk/ Human Resources Kortney Miller Customer Service Specialist kortneym@mason.mi.us
Clerk/Human Resources Nichole Viles Customer Service Specialist nicholev@mason.mi.us
Community Development Elizabeth Hude Community Development Director elizabethh@mason.mi.us
Community Development Marcia Holmes Permit Administrative Specialist marciah@mason.mi.us
Community Development Billie O'Berry Code Enforcement Officer code@mason.mi.us
Finance Michelle Pietsch Finance Director michellep@mason.mi.us
Finance & Fire Emily Powless Accountant, Firefighter emilyp@mason.mi.us
Finance Alyssa Hagle Bookkeeper alyssah@mason.mi.us
Finance Jacqui Johnson Bookkeeper jacquij@mason.mi.us
Finance Jennifer Rapson Bookkeeper jenniferr@mason.mi.us
Finance HSC Services Contracted City Assessor Assessor assess@mason.mi.us
Fire Kerry Minshall Fire Chief kerrym@mason.mi.us
Fire Brittney Fancher Administrative Assistant brittneyf@mason.mi.us
Fire Pat Hicks Laborer,  Firefighter path@mason.mi.us
Fire Catherine Bush Custodian
Fire Mark Howe Assistant Fire Chief
Fire Russ Whipple Fire Captain
Fire John Sabbadin 2nd Lieutenant
Fire Leon Clark Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Scott Preadmore Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Tom Butcher Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Scott Etzel Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Vaughn Vandecar Assistant Engineer,  Firefighter
Fire Matt Wood Assistant Engineer, Firefighter
Fire Zach Dowdy Firefighter
Fire Blake Kalchik Firefighter
Fire Brett Richards Firefighter
Fire Neil Sheridan Firefighter
Fire Randy Auge Firefighter
Fire Charles March Firefighter
Fire David Bayer Firefighter
Fire Tyler Porter Firefighter
Fire Taylor Hansen Firefighter
Fire Zachary Wooledge Firefighter
Fire Ryan VanArsdall Firefighter
Fire Colen Armstrong Firefighter
Fire Eric Adaway Firefighter
Fire Chadwick Taylor Firefighter
Police Mark Wriggelsworth Police Chief mwriggelsworth@ingham.org
Police Lynna Walta Administrative Assistant lwalta@ingham.org
Police Stella Emens Staff Assistant stemens@ingham.org
Police Joe Fairbotham Sergeant jfairbotham@ingham.org
Police Jeremiah Budd Sergeant jbudd@ingham.org
Police Racquel Flores Officer rflores@ingham.org
Police Alex Thompson Officer athompson2@ingham.org
Police Kevin Bradley Officer bradleyk@ingham.org
Police Steven Chick Officer mp_chick@ingham.org
Police Adam Michelle Officer amichele@ingham.org
Police Adam Croley Officer acroley@ingham.org
Police Justin Demo Officer demoj@ingham.org
Police Hayden Wildfong Officer haydenw@mason.mi.us
Police Frank Nehr Officer fnehr@ingham.org
Public Works Eric Ream Laborer
Public Works & Fire Matt Johnson Laborer,  Firefighter
Public Works Public Works Director
Public Works Cindy Wilson Administrative Assistant cindyw@mason.mi.us
Public Works & Fire Kirk Crawford Public Works Foreman, Fire 1st Lieutenant kirkc@mason.mi.us
Public Works & Fire Levi Rice Public Works Foreman, Firefighter levir@mason.mi.us
Public Works Jacob Golden Laborer/Firefighter
Public Works Dennis Motes Mechanic
Public Works Beau Cornell Equipment Operator
Public Works Jason Depew Laborer
Public Works Dillon Allen Laborer
Public Works Michael Parisian Laborer
Public Works Shaun O'Berry Laborer
Public Works Colen Armstrong Laborer
Wastewater Treatment Sam Bibler Superintendent samb@mason.mi.us
Wastewater Treatment David Fuller Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Hersey Operator
Wastewater Treatment Michael Prater Operator
Wastewater Treatment Jeff Rewerts Utility Foreman jeffr@mason.mi.us
Water Treatment Plant Tom Yeider Operator
Water Treatment Plant Bo Moore Operator